Big Stone Gap RHA::Contact

Contact Us

Phone Number:
276-523-4788

After Hours and Weekend Emergency Number:
1-877-900-4245

Office Hours:
Tuesday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday - Monday

Name Title E-Mail Extension (Ext.)
Eva Ring Office Manager ering@bsgha.org 100
Reva Boggs Property Manager rboggs@bsgha.org 107
Ann Sturgill Housing Specialist Inspector asturgill@bsgha.org 101
Chasity Mullins Housing Coordinator cmullins@bsgha.org 104
Dustin Buckles Maintenance Director dbuckles@bsgha.org 106
Billy Austin Maintenance Technician baustin@bsgha.org 106
Michael Lyons Maintenance Assistant 106
Susan Cradic Executive Director scradic@bigstonegap.org 105


Board of Commissioners
George Polly, Chairman Miranda Deboard
Kedric Meade II, Vice Chairman John Morrissey
Ron Prewitt